الوضع التجريبى

TECH شراء ١٤.١٠.٢٠١٩ ٠٩:٠٥

الدولار الأمريكي/الين الياباني: التحليل الموجي

يستمر الحفاظ على إمكانية نمو الزوج.

على الرسم البياني لمدة أربع ساعات، يستمر تطور الموجة الاولى 1 في اطار الموجة المبتدئة (C) ذات المستوى الاعلى. في الوقت الراهن، تشكلت الموجة الاولى ذات المستوى الادنى i of 1 of (C)، وانتهى التصحيح المحلي ii of 1، الذي حقق مستوى التصحيح 50 %، وبدأ تطور الموجة iii of 1، والتي في اطارها تتشكل الموجة (i) of iii. اذا كانت التكهنات صحيحة، فسيرتفع الزوج الى النقاط 110.50  - 112.32. المستوى الحرج لوقف الخسارة لهذا السيناريو تعتبر النقطة 106.44.

المزيد

FUND شراء ١١.١٠.٢٠١٩ ١١:١٧

الدولار الأمريكي/الين الياباني: يتعزز الدولار

ارتفع الدولار الأمريكي بشكل ملحوظ أمام الين الياباني يوم الخميس، محدثاً أعلى المستويات المحلية اعتباراً من 1 أكتوبر. تم تعزيز تطوير الديناميكية "الصعودية" للأداة من خلال انخفاض ملحوظ في الاهتمام بالأصول الآمنة في السوق وسط بعض التقدم في مسألة المفاوضات التجارية بين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والصين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشعر المستثمرون بالتفاؤل بشأن أخبارالبريكسيت، مما يدل على أن المملكة المتحدة ستكون قادرة على تجنب مغادرة الاتحاد الأوروبي بدون صفقة.

المزيد

FUND شراء ١٠.١٠.٢٠١٩ ١٣:١٣

الدولار الأمريكي/الين الياباني: سوف ينتقل الزوج الى النمو البطيء

مثل معظم أزواج العملة الأمريكية، يتم تداول الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني تقريبًا في توحيد جانبي، فقط في انخفاض طفيف منذ منتصف سبتمبر. خلال الشهر الماضي ، انخفض السعر مرتين بمقدار 150 نقطة، ثم عاد إلى نفس المستويات. في أوائل أكتوبر، اختبرت الأداة المستوى 106.55، وبعد ذلك استعادت أكثر من نصف الخسائر. المحفز الرئيسي للتوحيد في الدمج الجانبي الواسع هو عدم وجود تغييرات كبيرة في مؤشرات الاقتصاد الكلي الرئيسية. انخفض الطلب على الين الياباني ، لكن الدولار لا يحصل على دعم كبير.

المزيد

TECH بيع ٠٧.١٠.٢٠١٩ ١٤:٥٧

الدولار الامريكي / الين الياباني: التحليل التقني

على الرسم البياني لمدة أربع ساعات، يتم تداول الأداة في قناة جانبية تشكلها الخط الأوسط والحد السفلي حدود خطوط مؤشر البولينجر (البولينجر باند)، تم تضييق سحابة المؤشر، لكن الاتجاه الهبوطي لا يزال مناسبًا. والشريط البياني لمؤشر الماكد (MACD) متوضع في المنطقة السلبية، محافظاً على الإشارة الضعيفة لفتح الصفقات قصيرة الأمد. مؤشر ستوكاستيك يقع في المنطقة المحايدة، خط الإشارة المذبذب يتجه الى الاسفل.

المزيد

FUND بيع ٠٣.١٠.٢٠١٩ ١٤:٣٥

الدولار الأمريكي/الين الياباني: التحليل العام

خلال الأسبوع الحالي، يتصحح الزوج نحو الأسفل.

المزيد

المؤشرات

MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
توصية عامة بيع
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
توصية عامة بيع نشط
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
توصية عامة بيع نشط
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
توصية عامة بيع
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
توصية عامة بيع
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
توصية عامة شراء نشط
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
توصية عامة شراء نشط

معنويات السوق

45.06% ببع
54.94% شراء

Demo mode

TECH Buy 14.10.2019 08:33

USD/JPY: wave analysis

The pair may grow.

On the 4-hour chart, the first wave 1 within the started wave (C) of the higher level develops. Now, the first wave of the lower level i of 1 of (C) has formed, the local correction ii of 1 has ended, which has reached the correctional level 50%, and the development of the wave iii of 1 has started, within which the wave (i) of iii is forming. If the assumption is correct, the pair will grow to the levels of 110.50–112.32. In this scenario, critical stop loss level is 106.44.

More

FUND Buy 11.10.2019 09:09

USD/JPY: USD is strengthening

The US dollar rose significantly against the Japanese yen on Thursday, updating local highs of October 1. The development of the "bullish" dynamics of the instrument was facilitated by a noticeable decline in interest in safe assets in the market amid some progress on trade negotiations between the US and China. In addition, investors are optimistic about Brexit news. Macroeconomic statistics from the US and Japan released yesterday turned out to be ambiguous.

More

FUND Buy 10.10.2019 12:16

USD/JPY: the pair will grow slowly

Like most pairs with the American currency, USD/JPY moves within the sideways consolidation, slightly decreasing since mid-September. Over the past month, the price has dropped two times by 150 points and then restored to the same levels. In early October, the instrument tested the level of 106.55, after which it won back more than half of the losses. The main catalyst for consolidation is the absence of major changes in key macroeconomic indicators. Demand for the Japanese yen is falling but the dollar is not receiving significant support.

More

TECH Sell 07.10.2019 11:36

USD/JPY: technical analysis

On the 4-hour chart, the instrument is trading within a sideways channel formed by the middle line and the lower border of Bollinger bands, the indicator cloud is narrowed but the downtrend is still relevant. The MACD histogram is in the negative area, keeping a signal to open short positions. Stochastic is in the neutral zone, the signal line of the oscillator is turning down.

More

FUND Sell 03.10.2019 14:17

USD/JPY: general review

This week, the pair has been correcting downwards.

More

Indicators

MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Wait
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Sell
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Sell
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Sell
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Sell
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Active Buy
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Active Buy

Market sentiment

45.06% sell
54.94% buy