Trades in Client Profiles are copied in the “Quick Trading” mode. Having chosen the “Apply” option, you confirm that you read, understood and accepted all the terms below.
Trading commands in the “Quick Trading” mode are sent at once. A trading command will be sent immediately once you have clicked on “Copy”.
You won’t be asked to confirm the start of copying. Under normal market conditions and the system’s productivity, copying will start right after the command has been sent, and you will be bound by the terms of the trade.